Product FAQs

Ask a Question

Why do I have an extra blank network #1 when I block load networks into a new ProWorx NxT database?

When you create a new ProWorx NxT program, it always creates the first network for you.
When you do the network block load, it will start with network #2. All your networks will be off by one network.
To offset this, delete the first network. This can be done by first going to network #1, then go to <Edit>, <Delete>, <Network>.

Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?