You are currently viewing the content available in Vietnam. If you are looking for information for another region, please select the correct country from the top-left dropdown in the page and 'Navigate to Browse FAQs' in the Support menu.
I deleted my account by mistake, can I reconnect?
Yes. You need to recreate your account and redo the pairing with Smartlink EL B. You will lose the previous data of your Smartlink ELEC .