You are currently viewing the content available in Vietnam. If you are looking for information for another region, please select the correct country from the top-left dropdown in the page and 'Navigate to Browse FAQs' in the Support menu.
How to delete the project in EcoSet Design?
You can permanently remove projects that are no longer required. This helps to
maintain a clean and organized workspace.
1. Select the project you want to delete.
2. Select Delete Project.
A Warning message is displayed.
3. Select Delete.
NOTE: The deleted project cannot be restored.