¿Cómo podemos ayudarte hoy?

What is the Unity Pro Auto-Lock Feature ?

Issue:

What is the Unity Pro Auto-Lock Feature ?

Product Line:

Unity Pro

Resolution:

Right click on the project name in the browser, Go to <Properties><Protection>.

This is an optional application protection feature to limit access to the Unity Pro software programming tool after a configured time of inactivity.
After the length of time of inactivity has elapsed, a dialog box is displayed and the user is prompted to enter the application password.
Behind the dialog box, the currently opened editors remain open in the same position.
That means that anyone can read the current content of the Unity Pro windows but cannot continue to work with Unity Pro.
You can activate the auto-lock feature with the check box ‘Auto-lock’ and select the time-out for the time of inactivity via minutes before lock.

The default values are:

  • Auto-lock is not activated
  • Minutes before lock is set to 10 minutes (possible values: 1...999 minutes)

If this FAQ did not solve your issue, you can chat with us at chat with us or e-mail us at customer.services@se.com to create a case with our Technical Support Team.

If you are not located in North America, please contact your local Customer Care Center for assistance:

Support | Schneider Electric Global (se.com)

Schneider Electric Mexico

Explora más
Rango:
Explora más
Rango:
  • Documentación de productos
  • Descargas de software
  • Selector de productos
  • Sustitución y reemplazo de productos
  • Centro de ayuda y contacto
  • Encuentra nuestras oficinas
  • Obtén un presupuesto
  • Dónde comprar
  • Comunidad Schneider Electric
  • Empleo
  • Perfil corporativo
  • Informar una conducta indebida
  • Accesibilidad
  • Sala de redacción
  • Inversores
  • EcoStruxure
  • Búsqueda de empleo
  • Blog
  • Política de privacidad
  • Aviso de Cookies
  • Términos y condiciones
  • Change your cookie settings
  • Centro de Preferencias