Welcome to the Schneider Electric corporate Website

Electricity 4.0: The Fastest Route to Net-Zero

Discover why digital and electric are the best means to fight climate change with the technology we have.

Global Keynote and World Premiere

Digitization and electrification are the way to move forward, unlocking much-needed efficiency and sustainability today.

How to prevail over business continuity risk

Discover how advanced building automation technologies are making buildings of the future more sustainable and resilient.

Digital. Electric. Efficient. Sustainable.

Global Keynote and World Premiere

Global social and environmental changes are accelerating. Today’s energy crisis is already bringing higher costs and supply uncertainty. Now is the time for companies to re-think who they are and what they do to ensure future resilience. Efficiency and sustainability is their passport to operate, thrive, and make an impact, today and tomorrow. One equation provides the way: digitization + electrification. 

Watch replay

Live Innovation Talks and Global Keynote

Global Keynote and World Premiere Jean-Pascal Tricoire, Chairman and CEO, Schneider Electric 12 Oct. 2022 07:00 – 08:00 ET/13:00 – 14:00 CET/19:00 – 20:00 HKT Access on-demand
The Fast Track to Net-Zero for Energy-Intensive Users Frederic Godemel, EVP of Power Systems & Services, Schneider Electric 30 Aug. 2022 08:00 – 08:20 ET/14:00 – 14:20 CET/20:00 – 20:20 HKT Access on-demand
Trailblazing the Path to Net-Zero Data Center Operations Pankaj Sharma, EVP of Secure Power, Schneider Electric, and Mark Kidd, EVP & General Manager, Data Centers, Iron Mountain 28 Sept. 2022 08:00 – 08:20 ET/14:00 – 14:20 CET/20:00 – 20:20 HKT Access on-demand
Building the Enterprise Metaverse Peter Weckesser, EVP and Chief Digital Officer, Schneider Electric and Caspar Herzberg, COO, AVEVA 20 Oct. 2022 08:00 – 08:20 ET/14:00 – 14:20 CET/20:00 – 20:20 HKT Access on-demand
Journey into the Industries of the Future Barbara Frei, EVP of Industrial Automation, Schneider Electric and Peter Herweck, CEO, AVEVA 3 Nov. 2022 08:00 – 08:20 ET/14:00 – 14:20 CET/20:00 – 20:20 HKT Access on-demand
A Blueprint for Net-Zero Buildings of the Future Manish Kumar, EVP of Digital Energy, Schneider Electric and Kirsi Simola-Laaksonen, Chief Information Officer, Citycon 17 Nov. 2022 07:30 – 07:50 ET/13:30 – 13:50 CET/19:30 – 19:50 HKT Access on-demand
Electricity 4.0: The Fastest Route to Net-Zero Olivier Blum, EVP, Energy Management, Schneider Electric and Mark Harper, Group Head of Sustainability, John Swire & Sons (H.K.) Ltd 29 Nov. 2022 08:00 – 08:20 ET/14:00 – 14:20 CET/20:00 – 20:20 HKT Access on-demand
How to prevail over business continuity risk Frederic Godemel, EVP of Power Systems & Services, Schneider Electric and Bob Woolley, SVP of Operations, NTT Global Data Center 8 Dec. 2022 10:00 – 10:30 ET/ 16:00 – 16:30 CET/ 22:00 – 22:30 HKT Access on-demand

Local and regional Innovation Summits

Events
Type
Date
Info
Innovation Summit Middle East & Africa On-Demand 18 – 19 May 2022 Overview
Innovation Summit Singapore On-Demand 6 – 7 July 2022 Overview
Innovation Summit China On-Demand 14 July 2022 Overview
Innovation Summit Belgium Closed 14 – 15 Sept. 2022 View press release (in French only)
Innovation Summit Netherlands Closed 21 – 22 Sept. 2022 View press release (in Dutch only)
Innovation Summit Las Vegas Hybrid 12 – 13 Oct. 2022 Overview
Innovation Summit UK & Ireland Hybrid 20 Oct. 2022 Overview
Innovation Summit Argentina Hybrid 25 – 26 Oct. 2022 Overview
Innovation Summit Jakarta Hybrid 2 – 3 Nov. 2022 Overview
Innovation Summit Hong Kong Physical 8 Nov. 2022 Overview
Innovation Summit Vietnam Hybrid 5 – 6 Dec. 2022 Overview

Innovation Hub in 3D

Experience the latest innovations and technologies in action in our 3D Innovation Hub.
Explore now opens in new Window

Check the overview

Overview of all our Innovation Talks and the Global Keynote in this event.

Get insights from leaders

Explore thought leadership articles in energy management and automation.

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Common questions on the event, how to register, access it, and more.

Want to know more?

Reach out to us via email and we will be in touch with you.
<!-- Start SmartBanner configuration --> <meta name="smartbanner:title" content="mySchneider"> <meta name="smartbanner:author" content="Schneider Electric SA"> <meta name="smartbanner:price" content="Free"> <meta name="smartbanner:price-suffix-apple" content=" - On the App Store"> <meta name="smartbanner:price-suffix-google" content=" - Google Play"> <meta name="smartbanner:icon-apple" content="//lh3.googleusercontent.com/lAVirntKlp63vbntUZvOkMvZI8fE4rIoA5Lwif9M09VxzFhcWE21sTDYqJqOqIPqg4m4=w300-rw"> <meta name="smartbanner:icon-google" content="//lh3.googleusercontent.com/lAVirntKlp63vbntUZvOkMvZI8fE4rIoA5Lwif9M09VxzFhcWE21sTDYqJqOqIPqg4m4=w300-rw"> <meta name="smartbanner:button" content="VIEW"> <meta name="smartbanner:button-url-apple" content="https://app.appsflyer.com/id714825126?pid=Web&c=Smart_app_bannerCORP"> <meta name="smartbanner:button-url-google" content="https://app.appsflyer.com/com.schneider.qrcode.tocase?pid=Web&c=Smart_app_bannerCORP"> <meta name="smartbanner:enabled-platforms" content="android"> <!-- End SmartBanner configuration --> <link rel="stylesheet" href="[PublicationUrl]/assets-re1/css/smartbanner.min.css" /> <script type="text/javascript" src="[PublicationUrl]/assets-re1/js/smartbanner.min.js"></script>

Need help?

Start here!

Find answers now. Search for a solution on your own, or connect with one of our experts.

Contact Support

Reach out to our customer care team to receive more information, technical support, assistance with complaints and more.

Where to buy?

Easily find the nearest Schneider Electric distributor in your location.

Browse FAQ

Get answers you need by browsing topic-related Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).

Contact Sales

Start your sales inquiry online and an expert will connect with you.