Browse FAQs

TeSys T Operating Modes and IO Logic

Published date: 26 November 2018

What are the different TeSys T Operating modes? How are they different? 

Product Line:
TeSys T Motor Management Controller

North American Products

Installation and Application 

There are six main types of operating modes. Overload, independent, reverser, two-step, two-speed, and custom operating mode. Each has different wiring as well as specific behaviors for the TeSys T inputs and outputs. 
See attached for more information. 

Was this helpful?

What can we do to improve the information ?

Can't find what you are looking for?

Reach out to our customer care team to receive information on technical support, assistance for complaints and more.